International Professional Standards Network

Congratulations to the Award of Honor Recipients

Congratulations to the recipients who have just received the Award of Honor for services to their respected industries!

You can see all of their achievements and bio’s by clicking the link below


Juliana Yang – Hong Kong

Ms. Naoko Banno

Mr. Naoki Yoshihara

Cathy Davys

Phillip Millar

25th June 2018